January 2018

This information may change before your arrival in January; you are advised to check the page for any updates just before setting out for Edinburgh.

If you have fully accepted online your contract of University accommodation, you should follow the information below.

If you have NOT fully accepted your online contract, please go to the Reception Centre at Pollock Halls on your arrival where our staff will assist you.

Please note that key collection is not always at the address you will be living in so please ensure you have your contract/address to hand.

Please e-mail us if you have any concerns about key collection / late arrival.

The reception desk at Pollock Halls can be contacted 24-7 on 0131 651 2002

The reception desk at Churchill House can be contacted 24-7 on 0131 545 2245

Your accommodation

Arrival from 09:00 on the 10th January onward

Brae House

brae-house@ed.ac.uk

Brae House Reception

31-33 Abbeyhill,

EH8 8EH

8am-8pm weekdays and 12-5pm weekends. Out with these times call Security on 0131 201 2083

Ascham Court

ascham-court@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Baird House

baird-house@ed.ac.uk 

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Blackfriars Street

blackfriars-st@ed.ac.uk

Safestay Reception,

50 Blackfriars Street, EH1 1NE      

24 hour Reception         

Blackwood Crescent

blackwood-causewayside@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Buccleuch/Buccleuch Place Lane

 Buccleuch-place@ed.ac.uk

 Buccleuch-place-lane@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Causewayside

blackwood-causewayside@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Chancellors Court

chancellors-court@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

College Wynd

college-wynd@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Darroch Court

darroch-court@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

David Horn House

david-horn-house@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Deaconess House

deaconess@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

East Newington Place

east-newington-place@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Ewing House

ewing-house@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Fraser Court

fraser-court@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Grant House

grant-house@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Haddington Place

 

Reception Desk

38 A

Haddington Place,

Edinburgh,

EH7 4AG

9am-5pm Monday – Friday otherwise call 011 625 50711

Hermit's Croft

hermits-croft@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Holland House

holland-house@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Holland Annexe

fraser-court@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Holyrood North: Flats & studios

holyrood-site@ed.ac.uk

Residence Hall, 9D Holyrood Road, EH8 8FQ

 24 hour Reception

Holyrood North: Residence Hall

holyrood-site@ed.ac.uk

Residence Hall, 9D Holyrood Road, EH8 8FQ 

24 hour Reception

Holyrood South

holyrood-site@ed.ac.uk

Residence Hall, 9D Holyrood Road, EH8 8FQ 

24 hour Reception

John Burnett House

johnburnett-house@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Kincaid's Court

kincaids-court@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Kitchener House

kitchener-house@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Lee House

lee-house@ed.ac.uk

 

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 hour Reception

Mansion Fountainbridge

mansion- fountainbridge@ed.ac.uk

123 Fountainbridge, West Tollcross, EH3 9QG

9am-6pm Monday – Friday

Out with these times call Security on 07469 415 694

Morgan Court

morgan-court@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Murano

murano-place@ed.ac.uk

Murano, 3-5 Amphion Lane, EH7 5FL

Office 9am-6pm Monday-Friday

Out with these times call Security on 07557369106

Mylne's Court

mylnes-court@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

New Arthur Place

new-arthur-place@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Nicholson Street

nicst-south-college-st@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Portsburgh Court

portsburgh-court@ed.ac.uk

 

Reception Desk

56 Lady Lawson Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9DH

24 Hour Reception

Ratcliffe Terrace

ratcliffe-terrace@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls of Residence

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 Hour Reception

Richmond Place

richmond-place@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Riego Street

riego-street@ed.ac.uk

 

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Robertson's Close

robertsons-close@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Roxburgh Place

richmond-place@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

 

Salisbury Court

 

Reception Desk

Salisbury Court

102 St Leonards Street

EH8 9RD

24 Hour Reception

Sciennes and Sciennes House Place

sciennes-site@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls of Residence

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 Hour Reception

Shrubhill 

shrub-hill@ed.ac.uk

Shrubhill, 8 Middlefield, EH7 4QW

Office 9am-6pm Monday-Friday

Out with these times call Security on 07557369106

South Clerk Street

south-clerk-st@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls of Residence

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 Hour Reception

South College Street

NicSt-South-CollegeSt@ed.ac.uk

Reception

Churchill House

7 Richmond Place

EH8 9ST

24 Hour Reception

Turner House

turner-house@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls of Residence

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 Hour Reception

Warrender Park Crescent

warrender-park-cres@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls of Residence

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 Hour Reception

Warrender Park Road

warrender-park-road@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls of Residence

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 Hour Reception

West Mains Road

west-mains-road@ed.ac.uk

Reception Centre

Pollock Halls of Residence

18 Holyrood Park Road

EH16 5AY

24 Hour Reception